655 results for "friendica"

Follow APOD (inofficial)

apod@friendica.produnis.de

Astronomy Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

Deutsch
apod astronomy nasa astronomie weltall sterne galaxy stars planeten science
Follow Seekajak

seekajak@friendica.xyz

Kayaking all over the World

Kayaking all over the World

Deutsch
kajak kayak seekajak seakayak paddeln paddling
Follow Wandern und Trekking

wandern@friendica.xyz

Hiking and Trekking

Hiking and Trekking

Deutsch
hiking trekking wandern
Follow joan Obiols

obiols@friendica.togart.de

Título/Descrición:

Título/Descrición:

Español
catalunya
Follow Libranet Support

support@libranet.de

Support Forum of the LIBRANET Friendica Nodes

Support Forum of the LIBRANET Friendica Nodes

American English
libranet friendica support forum help
Follow WUE.social-Admin

herrthees@WUE.social

Admin

Admin

Deutsch
würzburg friendica federation fediverse
Follow Deutschsprachige Nutzer

deutsch@snarl.de

Friendica-Forum für deutschsprachige Nutzer

Friendica-Forum für deutschsprachige Nutzer

Deutsch
Deutsch German
Follow Andreas vom Zwenkauer See

andreas@friendica.a-zwenkau.de

Titel/Beschreibung:

Titel/Beschreibung:

Deutsch
Sachsen , Germany
Follow Heini

heini@squeet.me

Friendica Tester

Friendica Tester

Deutsch
Hallhausen

Title/Description:

Schleswig-Holstein , Germany
Follow Juris Kas

juxafu@friendica.demi-sec.org

http://jauns.lv/raksts/bizness/286213-kada-auto-riepu-razotaja-riepas-izveleties-savam-auto

http://jauns.lv/raksts/bizness/286213-kada-auto-riepu-razotaja-riepas-izveleties-savam-auto

Follow Neo Magazin Royal (inoffiziell)

neo@friendica.produnis.de

Deutsch
Germany
neomagazin neomagazinroyal tv fernsehen germany deutschland satire humor witzig böhmermann jan royal zdf flauschig

British English
Newfoundland , Canada
arduino esp8266 linux gentoo

American English
Leeuwarden , Netherlands
sailing sculpting comics businessrules welding labrador blues whisky

Deutsch
Salzburg , Austria
software developer java ionic archery raspberrypi startrek linux osx zoe

Deutsch
Switzerland
friendica linux fediverse opensource admin raspberry basteln cats natur outdoor bier
Follow Methodisch Inkorrekt (inoffiziell)

minkorrekt@friendica.produnis.de

Deutsch
Ruhrgebiet , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Germany
minkorrekt methodisch inkorrekt wissenschaft germany deutschland science physik natur experimente podcast nicolas woehrl wöhrl reinhard remfort physics

Deutsch
Nordrhein-Westfalen , Germany
running music tattoo laufen musik barefoot minimal marathon nrw friendica hubzilla osada

Deutsch
Berlin , Germany
uni asta beratung

Deutsch
Germany
freebsd friendica fediverse xmms2 opensource